634 15th Street

Oakland , CA

Information



Resident Manager
nicolebobbitt nicolebobbitt
[email protected]
510-439-0400
Leasing Office
1201 Fulton St. San Francisco
[email protected]
415-241-0100

Location Map

Availabilities

#101, 634 15th Street

$825/mo    
Available Now!

SRO
Oakland
  • TCAC Unit
  • Quiet
  • Single room occupancy
  • Bike storage
Viewing Appointments
Thu Sep 29
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Sep 30
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Sep 30
12:00PM-1:00PM
Sat Oct 01
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 01
1:00PM-2:45PM
Mon Oct 03
9:30AM-10:30AM
Mon Oct 03
12:00PM-1:00PM
Mon Oct 03
3:00PM-4:00PM
Tue Oct 04
9:30AM-10:30AM
Tue Oct 04
12:00PM-1:00PM
Tue Oct 04
3:00PM-4:00PM
Wed Oct 05
9:30AM-10:30AM
Wed Oct 05
12:00PM-1:00PM
Wed Oct 05
3:00PM-4:00PM
Thu Oct 06
9:30AM-10:30AM
Thu Oct 06
12:00PM-1:00PM
Thu Oct 06
3:00PM-4:00PM
Fri Oct 07
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Oct 07
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Oct 07
3:00PM-4:00PM
Sat Oct 08
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 08
1:00PM-1:45PM
Please register for any needed coordination.

#417, 634 15th Street

$815/mo    
Available Now!

SRO
Oakland
Viewing Appointments
Thu Sep 29
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Sep 30
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Sep 30
12:00PM-1:00PM
Sat Oct 01
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 01
1:00PM-2:45PM
Mon Oct 03
9:30AM-10:30AM
Mon Oct 03
12:00PM-1:00PM
Mon Oct 03
3:00PM-4:00PM
Tue Oct 04
9:30AM-10:30AM
Tue Oct 04
12:00PM-1:00PM
Tue Oct 04
3:00PM-4:00PM
Wed Oct 05
9:30AM-10:30AM
Wed Oct 05
12:00PM-1:00PM
Wed Oct 05
3:00PM-4:00PM
Thu Oct 06
9:30AM-10:30AM
Thu Oct 06
12:00PM-1:00PM
Thu Oct 06
3:00PM-4:00PM
Fri Oct 07
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Oct 07
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Oct 07
3:00PM-4:00PM
Sat Oct 08
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 08
1:00PM-1:45PM
Please register for any needed coordination.

#615, 634 15th Street

$825/mo    
Available Now!

SRO
Oakland
Viewing Appointments
Thu Sep 29
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Sep 30
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Sep 30
12:00PM-1:00PM
Sat Oct 01
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 01
1:00PM-2:45PM
Mon Oct 03
9:30AM-10:30AM
Mon Oct 03
12:00PM-1:00PM
Mon Oct 03
3:00PM-4:00PM
Tue Oct 04
9:30AM-10:30AM
Tue Oct 04
12:00PM-1:00PM
Tue Oct 04
3:00PM-4:00PM
Wed Oct 05
9:30AM-10:30AM
Wed Oct 05
12:00PM-1:00PM
Wed Oct 05
3:00PM-4:00PM
Thu Oct 06
9:30AM-10:30AM
Thu Oct 06
12:00PM-1:00PM
Thu Oct 06
3:00PM-4:00PM
Fri Oct 07
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Oct 07
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Oct 07
3:00PM-4:00PM
Sat Oct 08
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 08
1:00PM-1:45PM
Please register for any needed coordination.

#CAFE, 634 15th Street

$1,000/mo    
Available Now!

Commercial
Oakland
Kimberly Gantt
[email protected]
Viewing Appointments
Thu Sep 29
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Sep 30
12:00PM-1:00PM
Mon Oct 10
12:00PM-1:00PM
Tue Oct 11
12:00PM-1:00PM
Wed Oct 12
12:00PM-1:00PM
Thu Oct 13
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Oct 14
12:00PM-1:00PM
Mon Oct 17
12:00PM-1:00PM
Tue Oct 18
12:00PM-1:00PM
Wed Oct 19
12:00PM-1:00PM
Thu Oct 20
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Oct 21
12:00PM-1:00PM
Viewing Appointments
Thu Sep 29
3:00PM-4:00PM
Fri Sep 30
3:00PM-4:00PM
Mon Oct 03
9:30AM-10:30AM
Mon Oct 03
12:00PM-1:00PM
Mon Oct 03
3:00PM-4:00PM
Mon Oct 03
6:00PM-7:00PM
Tue Oct 04
9:30AM-10:30AM
Tue Oct 04
12:00PM-1:00PM
Tue Oct 04
3:00PM-4:00PM
Tue Oct 04
6:00PM-7:00PM
Wed Oct 05
9:30AM-10:30AM
Wed Oct 05
12:00PM-1:00PM
Wed Oct 05
3:00PM-4:00PM
Thu Oct 06
9:30AM-10:30AM
Thu Oct 06
12:00PM-1:00PM
Thu Oct 06
3:00PM-4:00PM
Fri Oct 07
9:30AM-10:30AM
Fri Oct 07
12:00PM-1:00PM
Fri Oct 07
3:00PM-4:00PM
Sat Oct 08
12:00PM-12:45PM
Sat Oct 08
1:00PM-1:45PM
Please register for any needed coordination.